Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alyssa Holloway

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alyssa Holloway

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (754 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jamal Figueroa

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great 1st experience with State Farm! With the aid of Shaun, I could fully grasp the information being displayed to me as well as being exposed to other options. Great experience!"

Ben Owens

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alyssa and her team are great at what they do. I highly recommend them for your insurance and financial service needs."

Randall Wade

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deshaun Thomas was very knowledgeable and helpful to myself and my mother saving us both $80+ and giving us considerably more coverage!"

Vincent Williams

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and commitment to the community, a must use for all your insurance needs! Give them a call today!"

Johnthan coleman

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan made the whole process painless. Would definitely recommend if anyone is thinking of switching ask for Dylan"

Julian Copeland

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hey! Tee was awesome and she really explained the policy to me about life insurance. And I am greatful to have life insurance with the Holloway Agency."

Letonya Pettway

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hey! Tee was excellent at explaining my policy to me. She gave me a great bundle."

yasmine young

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and very knowledgeable..."

Jaylon Rory

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deshaun was very helpful, and he made the process quick and easy. This is by far the best experience I have received in terms of insurance, highly recommend!"

Kae Smith

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love everything about Alyssa Holloway State Farm 😍"

charlene matthews

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Alyssa was the best experience I have ever had when it came to knowing the right policies for my daughter and I. Alyssa helped and explained everything along the way. I appreciate Alyssa sooo much !! Great Attitude and Super Friendly. I can’t leave out Casandra who initially helped me save with my car insurance, she kept me calm when I was freaking out lol; Casandra helped me save over $150 in auto insurance. Thanks so much !!"

Harmony Thomas

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassandra was great and helped me save money with my auto and renters insurance. She was very sweet and patient."

Tarajee Sabree

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tee was amazing and very knowledgeable. She took the time to explain everything to me about the different types of life insurance policies. Thank God for her. I’m really glad I choose State Farm for all of my insurance needs! Go check Tee out."

James Blaha

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana went above and beyond to help me get my truck towed after I broke down. Thank you"

I R investments

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed documents in regards to one of my vehicles to renew my tag. I called and Spoke with Diana, not only did she provide me with the documents I needed but she also stayed on the phone with to make sure I walked out of the DMV with my tag."

Alexandria Hayes McCullan

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alyssa has been such an amazing help with all my insurance needs! I am a first time homeowner as well has have my car insurance with her and she has been so patient with me throughout the process! Her clarity about services and calm demeanor was a plus!"

Markus Gregory

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need auto insurance, I would definitely recommend Holloway State Farm. I cannot think of a better insurance agent than Alyssa Holloway."

vineecia holifield

September 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"If I could give a half a star or no star at all I would. For months my insurance was wrong it was never corrected, I was always told you’re fine it’s not you it’s not us it’s the underwriter. My bill went from $178 to $308 I was told it went up because of a change of address when I haven’t even changed address I stay in tuscaloosa. Then I was told the pay rate for tuscaloosa is $257.17 that they’d just take that payment and I not have to worry about it and I’ll also be credited for over paying I was never credited I did pay my next bill as the $257. 17 instead of $200.which would have been my rate with my credit applied. I was sent several papers saying that I owed $50 something dollars, money I was told to not worry about and my account was deactivated and canceled. Later after my account was canceled Alyssa Holloway sends me an email saying the under writers did that because of an accident I got in many months before and my first and only accident and a ticket my mom got early 2021. The letters I got from the underwriters said nothing about that they just wanted that money Alyssa Holloway office told me not to worry about. I will never EVER recommend anyone to this unprofessional agency, and I do plan on taking further actions since Alyssa herself did nothing."

monica simpson

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alyssa was so sweet & patient and tried to get me the best rates possible . Thank you so much for your kindness"

kedareus claiborne

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alyssa is very knowledgeable and makes you feel heard and cared for!"

Glenetta Russell

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alyssa was very helpful and knowledgeable, she took her time explaining each policy to me. She was able to provide me with coverage for my business and personal life with affordable rates."

Stephanie Muse

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!! Above and beyond, thank you so much!"

Morgan Gayle

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service!!!"

Alvin Davis

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Tee today and she was the best agent I have ever worked with. Very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend her for anyone looking for an agent."

Jesi Harrell

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alyssa was very helpful in looking for deals and helping me clean up all my policies! Very helpful, especially for my first time doing all this on my own."