Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tina Hill

Tina Hill

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Hill
"Alyssa was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I received a much cheaper auto insurance rate, lower deductible and higher medical liability limits and coverage for property damage increased to 50k. I got a life insurance quote too and she explained how life insurance can generate passive income. I would highly recommend her for all your insurance needs. She’s awesome!"
Profile photo of Teresa Ragan

Teresa Ragan

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Ragan
"I had the pleasure of speaking to Jeremiah Turner, an agent with Holloway Insurance Agency-State Farm in Hoover. He was so helpful and kind. I will highly recommend him to anyone for car insurance and other insurance coverages. We need more people in this world like him. Thanks Again for your patience and hard work."
Profile photo of Patrick Wiggins

Patrick Wiggins

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Wiggins
"Shelia Wiggins took great care of me. Answered all my questions and made it easy! Thank you Mrs Wiggins"
Profile photo of Aaron Schwartz

Aaron Schwartz

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Schwartz
"Shauna Moore thank you so much for your help you are very professional, also quick and efficient with your work. I will highly recommend you to others"
Profile photo of Qiyamah Shabazz

Qiyamah Shabazz

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Qiyamah Shabazz
"When I say amazing energy……feels like I’ve known Shelia forever"
Profile photo of Peggy Windham

Peggy Windham

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Windham
"I cannot recall ever enjoying buying insurance, but I did today. Jeremiah Turner, you're amazing!"
Profile photo of Priscilla Levins

Priscilla Levins

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Priscilla Levins
"It was a pleasure talking with you."
Profile photo of Terri Elliott

Terri Elliott

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Elliott
"Professional,as well as nice & Considerate."
Profile photo of Daily Garrett's

Daily Garrett's

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daily Garrett's
"I’m very happy with the results that I’ve received and very pleased."
Profile photo of Shayla Mckinney

Shayla Mckinney

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shayla Mckinney
"Shelia is AMAZING love her personality and attention to detail -lyric"
Profile photo of Bolanle Ajibade

Bolanle Ajibade

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bolanle Ajibade
"Splendid. Happy and impressed"
Profile photo of Blue Jay

Blue Jay

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blue Jay
"Sheila was absolutely amazing! As someone who’s experiencing renters, life, and auto insurance for the first time, she was amazing at helping me navigate a way to improve and choose the best options that work for me! She is so fun to talk to and very easy to get along with! So glad I got to build this relationship for future inquiries and understandings :))"
Profile photo of Eugene Henry Jr

Eugene Henry Jr

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene Henry Jr
"Very speedy service and customer service even better than Chick-fil-A"
Profile photo of Nina Akins

Nina Akins

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Akins
"Amanda was very helpful, courteous, knowledgeable, an friendly. I thank her so much, I live on a fixed low income, she saved me$227. A year.on my car and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Faith

Faith

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faith
"Amanda was the bomb diggety!!! Awesome customer service 💯💯💯💯🙏"
Profile photo of Teresia Bell

Teresia Bell

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresia Bell
"She handled me with most polite manners.She explained everything to me.Broke it down while I didn't understand she was very, very good.I wouldn't use her anytime"
Profile photo of Jessica Lee

Jessica Lee

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Lee
"My agent Shakira is so wonderful I will recommend her everytime so so so helpful"
Profile photo of Maggie Jones

Maggie Jones

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Jones
"Ms. Lacey is a really professional. She took the time to help and go over the policy in a timely manner. Everything was handled for me within 30min thank you so much."
Profile photo of T Echols

T Echols

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T Echols
"Awesome Easter events for the kids, and Informative for the parents!"
Profile photo of Dopile “Cookie_KING”

Dopile “Cookie_KING”

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dopile “Cookie_KING”
"Jeremiah was a pleasure to deal with 👍"
Profile photo of Karilynn

Karilynn

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karilynn
"Im visiting from Utah and found this event in Google! My 5 year old daughter loved it and so did I! They made it fun for all ages! Totally worth going!"
Profile photo of Kristine Hankins

Kristine Hankins

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristine Hankins
"Had a great time at their Easter event! Bounce house, face painting, and free bunny picture!!"
Profile photo of Taylor Player

Taylor Player

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Player
"The event is very well planned. Several food & drink vendors for adults & the kids. The Easter bunny is here for photos. There’s face painting & plenty of treats! My niece & I enjoyed ourselves"
Profile photo of Dorian Davis

Dorian Davis

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dorian Davis
"Wonderful people. Thoroughly enjoyed. Very personable event!"
Profile photo of Jeremiah Turner

Jeremiah Turner

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Turner
"Fantastic event guys!! I loved coming out and seeing everyone. They have a great staff."