Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alyssa Holloway

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alyssa Holloway

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (759 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Zsaquez Pettway

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Alyssa Holloway should be your go to person for all of your insurance needs. I reached out to her for a car insurance quote and received the best advice on how insurance company's operate and the best advice for insurance. I came only for car insurance, but I signed and left with other plans to as well. Not only did I signed I also referred my mother and sister as well. Alyssa Holloway thank you once again. I highly recommend her for all of your insurance needs l. Quick and very professional. Fast response time!"

Cherelle Milton

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"I went inquiring for cheaper car insurance and ended up with an amazing bundle for less than what I was paying with my previous agent. Alyssa really went above and beyond to get me saving more with not only just car insurance but home insurance as well."

Tonika B. Potter Davis

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tee was absolutely wonderful! Very detailed & knowledgeable … highly recommend!"

Quan Davis

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tee was wonderful in assisting us in shopping for insurance policy!!"

Tanika Taylor

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"The Best Experience ever!!!!!! Thank God we ran into a great person so caring & loving!!!!!! She loves what she does and her clients 💯💪💕🙏🙌🙏 Thank God for her!!!!"

Lyndra Lindrell

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very professional. Tee assisted me today she really help me out and help me save money !!"

Daphnie Pugh

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Tee was every knowledge and helpful."

Tiffany Dixon

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan did a great job helping me with auto insurance. He was patient, knowledgeable, and through. Thanks a bunch for meeting the needs of our family."

JSteve

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service! Walked me through the process smoothly. Thanks Shaun T for making it easy."

Taylor Duncan

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very nice and helpful, customer service was very great ."

Tundra Forrest

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would give Tee 1000 stars if I could! Her service was phenomenal!!! She is very knowledgeable and made it all very easy to understand! Customer for life!!!"
Profile photo of D Ali

D Ali

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Holla at TEE got my CBD Business Insurance Together! i recently opened my CBD store front, i told her exactly what i wanted and came out saving $70 by switching “FROM GEICO” (auto only) lol to State-farm! NOW i am covering for My Home, Car, Life, and business. Thanks Tee Yal go “Holla at my girl Tee”!"

Dirtycurt55 Avery

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Deshaun Thomas was very professional and attentive to my needs. Not only did he bundle my car and renters insurance but it was also at a much cheaper rate than my last company. Great guy to have on their staff."

KC Walker

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so impressed with Alyssa and her team. Not only did they help me with saving on my auto insurance but they also helped me with my life insurance."

J&A

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure working with Tee at State Farm, she is very knowledgeable and she did everything she could to help us save! I actually learned more on my call with Tee than I have ever known about insurance Thank you!"

Jamal Figueroa

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great 1st experience with State Farm! With the aid of Shaun, I could fully grasp the information being displayed to me as well as being exposed to other options. Great experience!"

Randall Wade

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deshaun Thomas was very knowledgeable and helpful to myself and my mother saving us both $80+ and giving us considerably more coverage!"

Johnthan coleman

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan made the whole process painless. Would definitely recommend if anyone is thinking of switching ask for Dylan"

Julian Copeland

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hey! Tee was awesome and she really explained the policy to me about life insurance. And I am greatful to have life insurance with the Holloway Agency."

Letonya Pettway

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hey! Tee was excellent at explaining my policy to me. She gave me a great bundle."

yasmine young

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and very knowledgeable..."

Jaylon Rory

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deshaun was very helpful, and he made the process quick and easy. This is by far the best experience I have received in terms of insurance, highly recommend!"

Kae Smith

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love everything about Alyssa Holloway State Farm 😍"

charlene matthews

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Alyssa was the best experience I have ever had when it came to knowing the right policies for my daughter and I. Alyssa helped and explained everything along the way. I appreciate Alyssa sooo much !! Great Attitude and Super Friendly. I can’t leave out Casandra who initially helped me save with my car insurance, she kept me calm when I was freaking out lol; Casandra helped me save over $150 in auto insurance. Thanks so much !!"

Harmony Thomas

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassandra was great and helped me save money with my auto and renters insurance. She was very sweet and patient."